Longing to cook

Want to cook a feast πŸ™‚ Got very much inspired by the coming recruits camp. Kwa kwa asked me to be in charge of the Sushi dinner on Saturday. So I began reading the Japanese recipes πŸ˜› Got me really excited!!! Sushi, Oden, Ramen, Bento, Tempura, Dessert and many more πŸ˜‰

Moving from pasta to Japanese cuisine *drools*

Just read an article in SHAPE magazine on how to keep 1 happy and contented πŸ™‚

Once a week target to do something that I love despite how busy I get … COOK!

Leave a Reply

