Dream Phone

Blessings of the Day: I wanna proclaim that God is Love!

I am craving for a … pda phone… and after much viewing and “lusting”, Dopod 818 Pro falls in my wishlist for the next IT Gadget.. (see my sidebar) It comes with 5 cool colours – black, pink, purple, silver and blue… Black or White has always been my favourite colour when comes to mobile phone

Oh man.. since when I am obsessed with this pink colour *scream* but is really look good. Professional and yet with a touch of girliness.. this phone screams ???

GIRL POWER!!!!!!!

How how how? It currently cost $968 (without contract)!

*dream on PY…

Leave a Reply

